Advertising Index
Past Issues:

Shortcut To Your Businesses

For advertising call 416-690-4269 or email info@beachesliving.ca
Our next Beaches|life is the Summer edition for June/July.
Deadline to book your space is May 10, 2012.

  • Advanced Tree Care, advancedtreecare.ca
  • Alf’s Antiques & Handcrafted Furniture, alfsantiques.com
  • BDD Landscape Maintenance, blackdahliadesign.ca
  • Beaches BathCity, beachesbath.com
  • Beach Shop, beachesliving.ca/beachshop
  • Beach Studio Tour, beachstudiotour.ca
  • Budget Blinds, budgetblinds.com/SouthEastToronto
  • Cherry Beach Soccer Club, cherrybeachsoccer.ca
  • Cherry Beach Soccer Summer Camp, cherrybeachsoccer.ca
  • Ellyn Lilly, ellynlilly.com
  • Envy Eyewear Boutique, find us on Facebook
  • Fido, fido.ca
  • Gerrard Square Shopping Centre, gerrardsquare.com
  • Hooper’s Pharmacy, hoopershealth.com
  • Jaimco Doors and Windows Inc., jaimco.com
  • Jim’s Painting, jimspainting.ca
  • KEEN Canada Outdoors, keenfootwear.com/ca/en/
  • Lisa Orridge Landscape Design, 416-698-2187
  • Living Lighting, livinglightingbeaches.xolights.com
  • Mona Cleaning, monacleaning.com
  • Mr. Handyman, mrhandyman.ca
  • Nspired Events., nspiredevents.ca
  • On Demand Printing, ondemandbookprint.com
  • Refinished.ca, refinished.ca
  • Salon Fortelli & Spa., salonfortelliandspa.com
  • Tori’s Bakeshop, torisbakeshop.ca
  • Variety Village, varietyvillage.ca