Events
Past Issues:

12th Annual Kids Program Open House – Update!

Beaches Living would like to thank everyone who came to the 12th Annual Beaches Kids Program Open House, the local businesses who showcased their programs and services to help kids live their dreams, and to our community members for their support to the Daily Bread Food Bank. 

Didn’t make it to the event this year? Get caught up and relive the day on video and in photos at beachesliving.ca/kids

Participating Businesses: 

  • Applegrove Community Complex, 416-461-8143, applegrovecc.ca
  • Avalon Children’s Montessori School, 416-686-6621, avalonmontessori.ca
  • Balmy Beach Canoe Club, 416-698-2565, balmybeachcanoe.com
  • Beaches Suzuki School of Music, 416-726-5729, beachessuzukimusic.com
  • Bricks4kidz Toronto, 416-302-4983, bricks4kidz.com/ontario-thebeaches-leslieville/
  • Cherry Beach Soccer Club, 416-367-4359, cherrybeachsoccer.ca
  • DeSantos Premier Martial Arts, 416-699-5078, desantos.ca
  • French Tutoring Centre, 416-516-9990, frenchtutoringctr.com
  • Jack Of Sports, 647-456-4658, jackofsports.com
  • Level Up Kids, 416-821-3329, levelupkids.ca/toronto
  • Little Kickers, 905-903-5437, littlekickers.ca
  • Mad Science of Toronto, 416-630-5282, toronto.madscience.org
  • Orthodontics on Queen, 647-352-9949, orthodonticsonqueen.com
  • Phoenix Volleyball, 416-710-3349, phoenixvolleyball.ca
  • Sky Zone, 416-421-4567, skyzone.com/ca-toronto
  • SOLE Alternative High School, 416-393-0756, solealternative.ca
  • Toronto Beaches Lacrosse Club, 416-836-9272, beacheslacrosse.com
  • Toronto Police 55 Division, torontopolice.on.ca/d55
  • Toronto Fire Services, toronto.ca/fire

Thank you! to our event sponsors for your community support.