Events
Past Issues:

Beaches Kids’ Program Open House – Update

KPOH16aBeaches Living would like to thank everyone who came to the 9th Annual Beaches Kids Program Open House and the local businesses who showcased their programs and services to help kids live their dreams!

Special thanks to our volunteers Jennie Piekos and Wayne Yeechong who spent their whole day with us.

Didn’t make it to the event this year? Get caught up and relive the day on video and in photos at beachesliving.ca/kids

Participating Businesses:

  • Applegrove Community Complex, 416-461-8143, applegrovecc.ca
  • Avalon Children’s Montessori School, 416-686-6621, avalonmontessori.ca
  • Bluffs Performance, 416-666-0102, bluffsperformance.com
  • Boston Pizza – Leslie and Lake Shore, 416-778-4700, bostonpizza.com
  • Bricks4Kidz Beaches Leslieville, 416-302-4983, bricks4kidz.com/ontario-thebeaches-leslieville/
  • Cherry Beach Soccer Club, 416-367-4359, cherrybeachsoccer.ca
  • DeSantos Martial Arts Studio, 416-699-5078, desantos.ca
  • Felix Swim Schools, 647-529-2999, felixswimschools.com
  • Little Kickers, 905-903-5437, littlekickers.ca
  • Lil’ Strikers, 416-466-5493, lilstrikersgta.com
  • Mathnasium, The Beach, 416-690-6284, mathnasium.ca/thebeach
  • Monkey Magoo’s Party and Playhouse, 416-693-1048, monkeymagoos.com
  • Peek-A-Bears Child Care, 416-691-5799, peekabearschildcare.ca
  • PRO Martial Arts, 416-694-8000, promartialarts.com/torontobeaches
  • Red Sandcastle Theatre, 416-845-9411, redsandcastletheatre.com
  • Spirit of Math Schools, 416-223-1985, spiritofmath.com
  • Sportplay, 416-465-7439, sportplay.ca
  • Sylvan Learning Centre, 416-691-8811, sylvanlearning.com
  • The Study Studio, 416-690-6116, thestudystudio.com
  • Toronto Beaches Lacrosse Club, 416-694-2353, beacheslacrosse.com
  • WeeSleep, 416-557-6861, weesleep.ca
  • Toronto Police 55 Division, torontopolice.on.ca/d55
  • Toronto Fire Services, toronto.ca/fire

KidsProgramLogos