Events
Past Issues:

Kids Program Open House – Update

Screen-Shot-2018-03-21-at-8.40.49-PMEvent photos & video online: beachesliving.ca/kids

Didn’t make it to the event this year? Get caught up and relive the day on video and in photos at beachesliving.ca/kids

Participating Businesses: 

  • Applegrove Community Complex 416-461-8143, applegrovecc.ca
  • Avalon Children’s Montessori School 416-686-6621, avalonmontessori.ca
  • Balmy Beach Canoe Club 416-693-1063, balmybeachcanoe.com
  • Beaches Reading Clinic & Simply Math Tutoring 416-319-7921, beachesreadingclinic.ca
  • Boston Pizza – Lakeshore & Leslie 416-778-4700, bostonpizza.com
  • Bricks4Kidz Beaches Leslieville 416-302-4983, bricks4kidz.com/ontario-thebeaches-leslieville/
  • Canada First Academy 647-973-9555, canadafirstacademy.com
  • Cherry Beach Soccer Club 416-367-4359, cherrybeachsoccer.ca
  • Classical Martial Arts Centre CMAC 647-258-7469, cmacbeaches.ca
  • Creswell Dance Academy 416-686-0246, creswelldance.com
  • DeSantos Martial Arts Studio 416-699-5078, desantos.ca
  • For the Love of It Performing Arts Centre 416-691-0253, fortheloveofit.net
  • French Tutoring Centre 416-516-9990, frenchtutoringctr.com
  • Jack Of Sports 416-489-4777, jackofsports.com
  • Little Kickers |905-903-5437, littlekickers.ca
  • Mayfair Clubs 905-475-1150, mayfairclubs.com
  • Metropolitan Preparatory Academy 416-285-0870, metroprep.com
  • Monarch Park Stadium 416-466-2255, monarchparkstadium.com
  • Northern Karate Leslieville/Beaches 416-550-7548, facebook.com/northernkarateleslieville/
  • Northmount School for Boys 416-449-8823, northmount.com
  • Plummer Donaghy Academy of Irish Dance 647-567-6651
  • Power Soccer 416-425-6062, powersoccer.ca
  • Rooks to Cooks 833-243-3862, rookstocooks.ca
  • Scarboro Music 416-699-8333, scarboromusic.com
  • Scarborough Swim Club 855-267-7227, scarswimming.ca
  • Toronto Beaches Kumon Centre 647-352-8615, kumon.com/ca-en/toronto-the-beaches
  • Toronto Premier Gymnastics 416-461-8998, torontopremiergymnastics.com
  • Variety Village 416-699-7167, varietyvillage.ca
  • Waverley Road Baptist Church 416-694-3054, waverleyroadbaptist.ca
  • Toronto Police 55 Division torontopolice.on.ca/d55
  • Toronto Fire Services toronto.ca/fire

 

Beaches Living would like to thank everyone who came to the 11th Annual Beaches Kids Program Open House, the local businesses who showcased their programs and services to help kids live their dreams, and to our community members for their support to the Daily Bread Food Bank. A special thanks to our event volunteers Laurelie Campeau, Steve Hozjan and Sandy Salem.

Screen Shot 2018-03-21 at 8.45.09 PM